• pic14
  • pic14
  • pic14

    List of Award Winners:

    S. No. Category Name
    1 Gallery of Legends Rajindera Kumar, Working Director, Ambassador Hotel, New Delhi, Former President, FHRAI,
    Senior MC Member and Chairman, Convention Organising Committee
    2 DDP Trailblazer Prem Pal Gandhi, Chairman, KC Group of Institutions, Colleges and Hotels
    3 DDP Game Changer Rupak Gupta, Joint Managing Director, U.P. Hotels
    4 Face Of the Future Bjorn Noel Deniese, Director Mayfair Spa Resort & Casino Gangtok
    5 Entrepreneur of the Year Shashank Shekhar Mishra, CEO, Sports Konnect
    6 Enterprising General Manager Ashwani K Goela, General Manager, Crowne Plaza Jaipur,Tonk Road
    7 Emerging Hospitality Sales Professional Barun Gupta, Account Director FA Member of the Starwood Sales Organisation
    8 Best Hospitality Service Provider Ajay Khanna, President HOTREMAI and Partner & CEO Eagle Forgings
    9 Fastest Growing Hotel Brand Clarks Inn Group of Hotels
    10 Best City Hotel Holiday Inn Chandigarh Panchkula
    11 Best Luxury Wedding and MICE Resort Clarks Shiraz
    12 Best Convention Hotel Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
    13 Best Bar & Restaurant Sufiaana by Cherish
    14 Best MICE Hotel Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati
    15 Best Health Care Unit - Hospitality & Patient Services Sheel Cardiac Center
    16 Best North Indian Restaurant Dhaba By Claridges
    17 Best Leisure Hotel Clarks Shiraz
    18 Best Luxury Wedding and MICE Hotel Crowne Plaza New Delhi Rohini
    19 Best Debut Business Hotel Four Points by Sheraton Agra
    20 Best Food Enclave Punjab Heritage & Tourism Promotion Board
    21 Excellence in Customer Service Cherish Banquets & Exclusive Outdoor Caterings
    22 Stayzilla Best Emerging Hotel Winnies Holiday Inn, Kasauli
    23 Stayzilla Best Debut Hotel Avalon Taj, Agra